pasterneo.blogg.se

Bronica sq information
Bronica sq information







bronica sq information
  1. #Bronica sq information how to
  2. #Bronica sq information manual
  3. #Bronica sq information series

#Bronica sq information series

Up to this date installing the accessory motor drive to the SQ series of Bronicas was a tricky and somewhat unreliable process.

#Bronica sq information manual

All Rights Reserved.Ĭontact to contribute data or photos of cameras. Introduced in January 1983, the SQ-Am was a 'integrated motor-drive only' version SQ-A body (in other words, the SQ-Am has no manual film advance). These pages are not sponsored or approved by the manufacturers. These photos are are a guide to what these cameras are capable of, but may not fully represent the camera due to post-processing, scanning, or photographic technique.Īll brands are trademarked by their owners.

bronica sq information bronica sq information

#Bronica sq information how to

In 1996 I purchased a bronica sqa with three lenses 50,80,150.It had a metered prism finder,speed grip and a back or two.When I took it home that night I didn't want to show it to anyone because it cost so much money and I didn't know how to justify it,not that I had to do that!.Anyhow that was six years ago and it almost seems half a lifetime ago.in this business it does!!.Months after I got it a friend used it at my sisters wedding.my policy is to steer away from relatives weddings if possible.Well there was a professional at the wedding and his photos are good really good.but the group shots of my fathers side of the family cannot be compared to the 35mm one the pro shot not now or ever.They are the best photos ever from the family ever and last year that wonderful friend of mine repeated that performance at my wedding with my bronica cameras.Since then I have used the bronica at 50+ weddings and the pictured speak for themselves.Isn't that what it's all about?Sharp as in super sharp,contrasty top colour.Well since I have added three more SQAI this time but I will still keep my super reliable SQA,upgraded all my lenses to the ps series and now own 40,50s(prefer 67mm),80,110,150,extention tubes,sca adapters,ae sqi prism,many backs and other things I cannot remember at 11.30pm.Sure you can buy different perhaps a camera that takes german lenes for the ego or as a show piece or a rangefinder for portability etc.Bronica 140-280mm f/5.6 Zenzanon-S Variogonīronica 50-100mm f/4-5.6 Zenzanon-PS AsphericalĪll photos are copyrighted and may not be used without permission from the photographer. In 1996 I purchased a bronica sqa with three lenses 50,80,150.It had a metered prism finder,speed grip and a back or two.When I took it home that night I didn't want to show it to anyone because it cost so much money and I didn't know how to justify it,not that I had to do that!.Anyhow that was six years ago and it almost seems half a lifetime ago.in this business it does!!.Months after I got it a friend used it at my sisters wedding.my policy is to steer away from relatives weddings if possible.Well there was a professional at the wedding and his photos are good really good.but the group shots of my fathers side of the family cannot be compared to the 35mm one the pro shot not now or ever.They are the best photos ever from the family ever and last year that wonderful friend of mine repeated that performance at my wedding with my bronica cameras.Since then I have used the bronica at 50+ weddings and the pictured speak for themselves.Isn't that what it's all about?Sharp as in super sharp,contrasty top colour.Well since I have added three more SQAI this time but I will still keep my super reliable SQA,upgraded all my lenses to the ps series and now own 40,50s(prefer 67mm),80,110,150,extention tubes,sca adapters,ae sqi prism,many backs and other things I cannot remember at 11.30pm.Sure you can buy different perhaps a camera that takes german lenes for the ego or as a show piece or a rangefinder for portability etc.If your looking for a system camera that can do just about everything and the best image quality possible save your time look no futher and spend your time enjoying yourself with a SQAI Bronica









Bronica sq information